Duck River Raceway Park

  • 1
Watch Wheel To Wheel Excitement

Watch Wheel To Wheel Excitement

.

2020 - Duck River Raceway Park Schedule

Winter Fest 2020

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

2019 Points Banquet

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2020

OPEN PRACTICE-CANCELLED

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

Winterfest Practice CANCELLED

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Winter Fest 2020

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Feb22

Saturday, 22 February 2020

PRACTICE

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Open Practice

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

World of Outlaws Late Models $10,000 To-Win

World of Outlaws - Late Models, Limted Late Models, Red Clay 602, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Cancelled

Mar14

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Open Practice CANCELLED

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2020

POSTPONED

Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2020

POSTPONED

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2020

Postponed-2020 Season Opener

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Postponed Weekly Show

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Postponed Weekly Show

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2020

Postponed Weekly Show

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Weekly Show

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Weekly Show

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

Weekly Show

May22

Friday, 22 May 2020

Open Practice

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2020

Memorial Day Weekend

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Weekly Event

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Weekly Race Event

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Weekly Race Event

Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Weekly Event Plus Super Late Models

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Open Practice

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Independence Shootout: $2000 Win Supers

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

CLOSED

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Weekly Show-CANCELLED

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2020

Open Practice 7/23/20

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Street Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2020

Rally at the River Open Practice

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Rally at the River $3000 To Win Street Stock Night #1

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Weekly Points Event

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

CLOSED

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Open Practice

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Season Championship

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

OPEN PRACTICE

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

Rally at The River Practice

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

Rally at The River $3000 to Win Street Stock Pre-lims

Dwarf, Pure Pony, Street Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Rally at the River $3000 to Win Street Stocks Main Event

Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Weekly Show

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

TO BE ANNOUNCED

Oct24

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Southern Showdown RZR Races

Oct31

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Halloween Night Regular Show

Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Nov19

Thursday, 19 November 2020

DEEP FRIED 75 OPEN PRACTICE

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Factory Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Nov20

Friday, 20 November 2020

9th Annual Deep Fried 75 Night 1 of 2

Dwarf, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2020

9th Annual Deep Fried 75 Night 2 of 2

Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Super Late Model, Street Stocks-OLD, Late Models(do not use)-OLD

Latest Photos

Rock Auto - Duck River