Duck River Raceway Park

  • 1
Recognizing the 2021 Champions!

Recognizing the 2021 Champions!

Saturday, July 16! We will be recognizing our 2021 Season Champions, along with running the Sharp Mini Late Models and all your weekly faves!

Next Event


Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Weekly Racing

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Limited/604, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

2022 - Duck River Raceway Park Schedule

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Winterfest presented by Perry's Performance

Super Late Model

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Winterfest presented by Perry's Performance

Iron-Man Late Model Series, Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Limited/604, Conquer the Mods, Mod Street

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Opening Night

United CC Modified Series, Factory/Pure Stock, Pure Pony, Limited/604, Late Models, Mod Street

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Weekly Racing

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, Conquer the Mods, Mod Street, Rookie/FWD

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Weekly Racing

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Limited/604, Conquer the Mods, Rookie/FWD

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Open Practice

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

1-2-3 Saturday $1 Hot Dogs, $2 Beer, $3 Hamburgers

United CC Modified Series, Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Mini Cup, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Network Test

Factory/Pure Stock

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Kid's Night Presented by Blackwell Towing

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Quicksilver Street Stocks, Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, Rookie/FWD

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Kid's Night Presented by Blackwell Towing

Factory/Pure Stock, CRUSA Street Stocks, Mini Cup, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Memorial Day Classic presented by Victory Fun Park

United CC Modified Series, Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Super Late Model, Mini Cup, Pure Pony, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

5/21/22 Make-up Date

Factory/Pure Stock, CRUSA Street Stocks, Mini Cup, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

$1500 to win enduro

United CC Modified Series, Dwarf, Enduro, Rookie/FWD

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Factory/Pure Stock, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, Rookie/FWD

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Factory/Pure Stock, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD, Vintage

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

United CC Modified Series, Factory/Pure Stock, CRUSA Street Stocks, Super Late Model, Pure Pony, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Weekly Racing

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD, Dirt Mini Late Models

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Conquer the Mods Practice

Factory/Pure Stock, Limited/604, Conquer the Mods, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Rookie/FWD

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Conquer the Mods Twin 25

Factory/Pure Stock, Limited/604, Conquer the Mods, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Rookie/FWD

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Weekly Racing with 100 lap Enduro

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, Pure Pony, Limited/604, Enduro, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, Rookie/FWD

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Iron-Man Late Model Series, CRUSA Street Stocks, Mini Cup, Pure Pony, Mod Street

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Factory/Pure Stock, Pure Pony, Limited/604, Enduro, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, Mini Cup, Pure Pony, Limited/604, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Factory/Pure Stock, CRUSA Street Stocks, Super Late Model, Pure Pony, Limited/604, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Mod Lites

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Super Late Model, Pure Pony, Limited/604, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD, Modified Street/Factory Stock

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Weekly Racing

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Mini Cup, Pure Pony, Limited/604, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Weekly Racing

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Limited/604, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model, Mod Street, CRUSA Open Wheel Mods, Rookie/FWD

Oct9

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Rock Auto - Duck River