Duck River Raceway Park

  • 1
A full weekend of racing at the Duck!

A full weekend of racing at the Duck!

Saturday, June 4: 5/21 Rainout Make Up Race Sunday, June 5: Endure and Spectator Elimination Race

2021 - Duck River Raceway Park Schedule

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

WINTERFEST 2021 OPEN PRACTICE

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2021

WINTERFEST 2021

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2021

2021 Wintefest Practice Make-Up

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

2021 Winterfest Make-Up

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Open Practice

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

World Of Outlaws

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Season Opener Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Apr1

Thursday, 01 April 2021

Open Practice

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Open Practice

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

2021 Season Opener-Make Up

Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Weekly Show

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Weekly Show

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Weekly Show CANCELED

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Memorial Day Classic

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Super Late Model, Pure Pony, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Open Practice

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Mid-Season Championship

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Independence Shootout

Factory/Pure Stock, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

OPEN PRACTICE

Quicksilver Street Stocks, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

OPEN PRACTICE

Quicksilver Street Stocks, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

OPEN PRACTICE

Quicksilver Street Stocks, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Rumble on the River Night #1

Quicksilver Street Stocks, Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Regular Weekly Event

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Sam Pugh Memorial

United CC Modified Series

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Weekly Racing Event

Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Weekly Racing Event

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Weekly Racing Event

Dwarf, CRUSA Street Stocks, Pure Pony, Late Models, CRUSA 604 Late Model, CRUSA 602 Crate Late Model

Rock Auto - Duck River