Duck River Raceway Park

  • 1
Rules for 2023 have been posted!

Rules for 2023 have been posted!

2023 rules can be found under the driver info tab, then select rules.

2021 - Duck River Raceway Park Schedule

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

WINTERFEST 2021 OPEN PRACTICE

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2021

WINTERFEST 2021

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Feb19

Friday, 19 February 2021

2021 Wintefest Practice Make-Up

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Feb20

Saturday, 20 February 2021

2021 Winterfest Make-Up

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Open Practice

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

World Of Outlaws

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Season Opener Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Apr1

Thursday, 01 April 2021

Open Practice

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Open Practice

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

2021 Season Opener-Make Up

602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Pure Pony

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Pure Pony

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Weekly Show

Factory Stock, Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Pure Pony

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Weekly Show

Factory Stock, Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Pure Pony

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Weekly Show CANCELED

Factory Stock, Dwarf, Pure Pony

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Memorial Day Classic

Factory Stock, Dwarf, Super Late Model, Pure Pony

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Open Practice

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Pure Pony

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Mid-Season Championship

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Independence Shootout

Factory Stock, Dwarf, Pure Pony

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

OPEN PRACTICE

Street Stocks, Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Pure Pony

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

OPEN PRACTICE

Street Stocks, Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

OPEN PRACTICE

Street Stocks, Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Rumble on the River Night #1

Street Stocks, Dwarf, 602 Late Model

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Regular Weekly Event

Dwarf, Pure Pony

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Sam Pugh Memorial

United CC Modified Series

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Weekly Show

Dwarf, Pure Pony

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Weekly Racing Event

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Weekly Racing Event

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Pure Pony

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Weekly Racing Event

Dwarf, 602 Late Model, Pure Pony

Rock Auto - Duck River