Duck River Raceway Park

  • 1
Watch Wheel To Wheel Excitement

Watch Wheel To Wheel Excitement

.

Next Event


Mar14

Thursday, 14 March 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

2024 - Duck River Raceway Park Schedule

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Open Practice

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Winterfest 2024

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Super Late Model, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive

Feb18

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Winterfest 2024

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Super Late Model, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive, Enduro

Mar14

Thursday, 14 March 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Spring Fling

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Opening Night

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Enduro

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Weekly Racing

Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Mini Late Model

May24
May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Memorial Day

Schaeffer's Oil Southern Nationals, 602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Enduro

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Independence Day

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Vintage, Enduro

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Deep Fried 75

Hunt The Front Super Dirt Series, Mini Cup

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Deep Fried 75

Hunt The Front Super Dirt Series, 602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Mini Late Model

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Vintage

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Enduro

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Labor Day Sam Pugh Memorial

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

The Big Deal 602

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2024

The Big Deal 602

Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Mod Lite, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Vintage

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Rumble on the River

Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Enduro

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2024

The Gobbler

602 Crate Late Models, Open Wheel Mods, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Dwarf, Front Wheel Drive, Enduro

Dec28

Saturday, 28 December 2024

Open Practice

Latest Photos

Rock Auto - Duck River