Duck River Raceway Park

  • 1
Watch Wheel To Wheel Excitement

Watch Wheel To Wheel Excitement

.

Next Event


Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Weekly Racing (Enduro)

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods, Enduro

2024 - Duck River Raceway Park Schedule

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Open Practice

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Winterfest 2024

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods, Super Late Model

Feb18

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Winterfest 2024

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods, Super Late Model, Enduro

Mar14

Thursday, 14 March 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Spring Fling

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Opening Night

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Open Wheel Mods

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Weekly Racing (Kids Candy Drop and Enduro)

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, 602 Duckin' Rookies, Open Wheel Mods, Enduro

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Weekly Racing (Red Clay 602 3k to win)

Red Clay Series, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, 602 Duckin' Rookies, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Weekly Racing (Mini Late Models and Powder Puff)

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Mini Late Model, SM4, Powder Puff Reg, 602 Duckin' Rookies, Powder Puff End, Mod Lites 900

May24
May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Memorial Day Schaeffer's Oil $10k to Win Supers and DRRP

Schaeffer's Oil Southern Nationals, 602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, 602 Duckin' Rookies, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods, Mod Lites 900

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Weekly Racing (Enduro)

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods, Enduro

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Mid Season Championship (Topless Outlaws $4k to win/Powder Puff)

Topless Outlaw Late Model Series, 602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Open Wheel Mods

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Independence Day ($6k to Win Supers)

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Weekly Racing (Vintage Outlaws/Enduro)

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods, Vintage, Enduro

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Deep Fried 75 ($5K to win Supers)

Hunt The Front Super Dirt Series, Mini Cup

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Deep Fried 75 ($20k to win Supers)

Hunt The Front Super Dirt Series, 602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Mini Late Model, Open Wheel Mods

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Vintage

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Weekly Racing

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Open Wheel Mods, Enduro

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Labor Day Sam Pugh Memorial

602 Crate Late Models, Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mini Cup, Open Wheel Mods

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Open Practice (All Divisions)

Red Clay Series

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

The Big Deal 602

Red Clay Series

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2024

The Big Deal 602

Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Mod Lite 1000, Red Clay 602, Mini Cup, Vintage

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Rumble on the River

Dwarf, Factory Stock, Front Wheel Drive, Limted Late Models, Pure Pony, Enduro

Nov23

Saturday, 23 November 2024

The Gobbler

XR Super Series

Dec28

Saturday, 28 December 2024

Open Practice

Latest Photos

Rock Auto - Duck River